Title: Ngao Ruk Luang Jai - Love In Shadow

Genres: Drama TV


Stars: Updating

Total episodes: 13 Episodes

Subtitle: English Sub

Year: 2010

Country: Thailand Thailand

Ranya was the heiress of Asawatanon family. She had the affair with Mongkol, the driver in her house. Her father was very angry and beated her up and planned to kill Mongkol. However, Mongkol was not dead but became leg disabled. He met Bua and she encouraged him and invited him to stay at Ban Tor Fah, her orphanage. Ranya misunderstood that Mongkol was dead and she just realized that she was pregnant with Mongkol, so she lied to her father that she would go abroad to continue to study.

Title : Ngao Ruk Luang Jai / Love In Shadow (COMPLETE) (RNgao Ruk Luang Jai)
English Title : Ngao Ruk Luang Jai / Love In Shadow (COMPLETE) / Love In Shadow
Country : Thailand
Episodes : 13
Broadcast Period : Apr 23 2010 to May 21 2010
Broadcast Network : Ch3

*** 08/28/15 *** Notice: You could try to http://v-itvmovie.eu if you couldn't access to itvmovie.eu.
** If ads have sound on right banner, you click ads then no sound after that.
*** Please use Chrome to watch the movie. Firefox is not working stable sometime.
*** Another server (VIP server) required to install add on. Please, following this instruction below:
   ***Window instruction: for Chrome, firefox, opera
Click here
   **** Mac instruction click here
if you have any problem email us. Sorry for not convenient

Account Login
Forgot your password?  Resend activation code
Contact us